Logo Arrive Mobility
LOADING
Icon App
Mobility App

Provide your customers with an own
mobility app quickly and easily

COMING SOON
A platform with countless possibilities

The Arrive Mobility Stack

Icon App   Mobility App
Icon Produkt   Your Application
Applications

Use our white-label mobility app or develop your own innovative mobility services.

Mobility platform

ArriveOS provides you with comprehensive platform services for the realization of innovative and holistic mobility solutions.

Icon Cloud   Cloud Infrastructure
Cloud Infrastructure

By operating the platform on the cloud infrastructure of leading providers, high scalability and reliability is achieved.

Your customers ‐ your touchpoint

A mobility app in your branding

The Mobility App can be customized to meet your individual requirements and needs. Simply upload your logo and define the color palette of your brand design. Your customers will get an app that integrates seamlessly into your brand identity and offers them a consistent and end-to-end customer experience. Thanks to the app's white-label approach, you always maintain direct customer contact.

Die Mobility App in Ihrem Branding
Mobility as individual as your customers

Arrive at ease with the smart routing

Icon Route
Intermodal routing including local services

The routing algorithm enables the generation of intermodal and cross-provider routes, allowing all services to be combined flexibly. In addition, local services such as Park & Ride offers and e-charging stations can be taken into account in the routing.

Icon Schnelligkeit   Icon Umwelt
Three preference-based modes to choose from

The search results and routes can be adapted situationally to individual preferences using three modes. This allows your customers to freely choose whether to use the fastest, the cheapest or the most convenient route.

Icon Wetter und Verkehr
Using environmental data to create smarter routes

By integrating environmental data such as traffic volumes or the weather, your customers can reach their destination even more conveniently. For example, individual mobility options can be prioritized in the routing depending on weather conditions and traffic volume.

Unsere Mobility App verfügt über eine intuitives User Interface
Simple and intuitive

Mobility can be complex ‐ but the app is not

When designing and developing the app, the customer is always the focus of our activities. With the Mobility App, you can therefore provide your customers with a mobile app that is easy and intuitive to use ‐ throughout the entire customer journey. Mobility can be complex, especially when several offers need to be combined. So offer your customers a way to re-experience local and regional mobility in a simple and intuitive way ‐ with an innovative customer experience.

App functionalities

Icon Route
Routing

Provide your customers and users with seamless and intelligent routes across multiple providers and services.

Icon Standort
Here & Now

Display all available mobility services that are in the user's vicinity at the current time.

Icon Registrierung
Registration

New users are given the option to create a new account and register for your service directly in the app.

Icon Login
Login

If the user has an account, the app enables a login process including a "forgot password" function.

Icon User
Account management

Allow the user the access to and editing of general information of the user as well as login data.

Icon Entwicklung
More in development

We are constantly developing the Mobility App to offer you and your customers an even better mobility experience.

Screenshot of the Arrive Mobility Dashboard

Conveniently manage your app from the dashboard

The Mobility App can be configured and managed easily and quickly via the Operations Dashboard. For example, add your company colors and logo, manage your customers, or view your bookings. The Operations Dashboard is your comprehensive control center.

Shape the future of mobility with us now

Provide your customers with your own app quickly and easily, allowing easy access to mobility while taking environmental data into account. We would be happy to demonstrate our services and answer your questions in a free, no-obligation initial meeting.

Contact us now

Achieve even more with our further services

You would like to realize innovative and cross-provider mobility solutions easily and quickly, but do not want to deal with the development and operation of the underlying technology components? Then our further services are exactly what you are looking for.

Learn more

Logo Arrive Mobility
LOADING
Icon App
Mobility App

Stellen Sie Ihren Kunden schnell und einfach
eine eigene Mobilitäts-App bereit

DEMNÄCHST VERFÜGBAR
Eine Plattform mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten

Der Arrive Mobility Stack

Icon App   Mobility App
Icon Produkt   Ihre Anwendung
Anwendungen

Nutzen Sie unsere White-Label Mobility App oder entwickeln Sie Ihre eigenen innovativen Mobilitätsangebote.

Mobilitätsplattform

ArriveOS stellt Ihnen umfangreiche Plattform Services zur Realisierung innovativer und ganzheitlicher Mobilitätslösungen zur Verfügung.

Icon Cloud   Cloud Infrastruktur
Cloud Infrastruktur

Durch den Betrieb der Plattform auf der Cloud-Infrastruktur führender Anbieter wird eine hohe Skalierbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit erreicht.

Ihre Kunden ‐ Ihr Touchpoint

Eine Mobilitäts-App ganz in Ihrem Branding

Die Mobility App lässt sich individuell an Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche anpassen. Laden Sie einfach Ihr Logo hoch und hinterlegen Sie die Farbpalette Ihres Brand Designs. Schon erhalten Ihre Kunden eine App, die sich nahtlos in Ihre Brand Identity integriert sowie Ihren Kunden ein konsistentes und durchgehendes Kundenerlebnis bietet. Durch den White-Label-Ansatz der App behalten Sie stets den direkten Kundenkontakt.

Die Mobility App in Ihrem Branding
Mobilität so individuell wie Ihre Kunden

Mit dem smarten Routing entspannt ankommen

Icon Route
Intermodales Routing unter Einbezug lokaler Services

Der Routing-Algorithmus ermöglicht die Generierung intermodaler und anbieterübergreifender Routen, wodurch sich sämtliche Angebote flexibel kombinieren lassen. Zusätzlich können lokale Services wie z. B. Park & Ride Angebote und E-Ladestationen im Routing berücksichtigt werden.

Icon Schnelligkeit   Icon Umwelt
Drei präferenzbezogene Modi zur Auswahl

Die Suchergebnisse und Routen lassen sich anhand von drei Modi situativ an die individuellen Präferenzen anpassen. So können Ihre Kunden frei wählen, ob Sie die schnellste, die günstigste oder die entspannteste Route in Anspruch nehmen möchten.

Icon Wetter und Verkehr
Durch Umweltdaten zu smarteren Routen

Durch die Integration von Umweltdaten wie dem Verkehrsaufkommen oder dem Wetter gelangen Ihre Kunden noch angenehmer an ihr Ziel. So kann z. B. je nach Witterungsbedingungen und Verkehrsaufkommen eine Priorisierung einzelner Mobilitätsangebote im Routing vorgenommen werden.

Unsere Mobility App verfügt über eine intuitives User Interface
Simpel und Intuitiv

Mobilität kann komplex sein ‐ die App aber nicht

Bei der Gestaltung und Entwicklung der App steht immer der Kunde im Fokus unserer Aktivitäten. Mit der Mobility App können Sie Ihren Kunden daher eine mobile App zur Verfügung stellen, die einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen ist ‐ und das entlang der gesamten Customer Journey. Denn Mobilität kann komplex sein, insbesondere dann, wenn mehrere Angebote miteinander kombiniert werden sollen. Bieten Sie daher Ihren Kunden eine Möglichkeit, auf einfache und intuitive Weise die lokale und regionale Mobilität neu zu erfahren ‐ mit einem innovativen Kundenerlebnis.

App Funktionalitäten

Icon Route
Routing

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden und Nutzern nahtlose und intelligente Routen über mehrere Anbieter und Angebote hinweg.
 

Icon Standort
Here & Now

Zeigen Sie sämtliche verfügbare Mobilitätsangebote an, die sich zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt in der Umgebung des Nutzers befinden.

Icon Registrierung
Registrierung

Neue Nutzer erhalten die Möglichkeit, direkt in der App einen neuen Account anzulegen und sich für Ihr Angebot zu registrieren.

Icon Login
Anmeldung

Sofern der Nutzer über einen Account verfügt, ermöglicht die App einen Login-Prozess mitsamt einer „Passwort vergessen“ Funktion.

Icon User
Account Verwaltung

Die Account Verwaltung ermöglicht die Einsicht und Bearbeitung allgemeiner Informationen des Nutzers sowie der Zugangsdaten.

Icon Entwicklung
Weitere in Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln die Mobility App stetig weiter, um Ihnen und Ihren Kunden ein noch besseres Mobilitätserlebnis zu bieten.

Screenshot des Arrive Mobility Dashboard

Verwalten Sie Ihre App bequem über das Dashboard

Die Mobility App lässt sich einfach und schnell über das Operations Dashboard konfigurieren und verwalten. Hinterlegen Sie zum Beispiel Ihre Unternehmensfarben und Ihr Logo, verwalten Sie Ihre Kunden oder sehen Sie Ihre Buchungen ein. Das Operations Dashboard ist Ihre umfassende Schaltzentrale.

Gestalten Sie jetzt die Zukunft der Mobilität

Stellen Sie Ihren Kunden schnell und einfach eine eigene App bereit, die einen einfachen Zugang zur Mobilität unter Berücksichtigung von Umweltdaten ermöglicht. Gerne demonstrieren wir Ihnen unsere Services und beantworten Ihre Fragen in einem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Erstgespräch.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Mit unseren weiteren Services noch mehr erreichen

Sie möchten einfach und schnell innovative und anbieterübergreifende Mobilitätslösungen realisieren, sich jedoch nicht mit der Entwicklung und dem Betrieb der dahinterliegenden Technologiekomponenten befassen oder sich hierbei durch uns beraten lassen?

Mehr erfahren