Logo Arrive Mobility
LOADING
Shaping the future of seamless mobility

Intelligent Mobility for
Smart Regions

LEARN MORE
Our mission

Increasing the quality of life
through simple mobility

Mobility is much more than just getting from A to B. Mobility is the backbone of a modern society. A society in which people interact with each other, cultures meet, in which everyone can actively participate in everyday life. And we are actively shaping the mobility of tomorrow to provide seamless, intelligent and easily accessible mobility for all.

More about our mission
Image
Image
Your Application   Your Application
Icon Cloud   Cloud Infrastructure
Get up to speed with our platform

Develop your own innovative
mobility solutions

With our platform, we enable the simple and fast development of new mobility offerings as well as the realization of innovative, holistic business models through the seamless integration and interconnection of mobility providers and other services. We see ourselves as an enabler for your innovations ‐ thanks to our white-label approach, you always maintain direct customer contact.

Learn more
Icon Plattform
Individually configurable and expandable

Make our platform yours

Thanks to its modular structure, our platform can be individually adapted to your needs and requirements. If you need more functionality, the platform can be expanded quickly and easily with optional add-on modules. Thanks to the usage-based billing, the platform scales flexibly with your requirements and your usage volume.

Learn more
Generation of a cross-provider route
POST /v1/routing

  {
    "start": {              // Starting Cordinates
        "lat": 48.49129,
        "lng": 9.2084613
    },
    "destination": {        // Destination Cordinates
        "lat": 48.778507,
        "lng": 9.179670
    },
    "date": "23-09-2021",   // Trip date
    "time": "16:34",        // Departure time from the starting point
    "mode": "fastest"       // Calculate fastest route
  }
              
Easy and quick to your own solution

Integrate all ArriveOS platform services wherever you want

Our REST-based API-first approach allows you to easily and quickly integrate the platform's functionality into existing user interfaces such as websites and apps, as well as system and backend solutions ‐ or even develop entirely new offerings.

Learn more

Discover our comprehensive mobility services

With our services, we enable you to develop your own intelligent, holistic, and multivendor mobility offerings without having to deal with the development and operation of the underlying technology components. Instead, you can focus entirely on your customers and offerings.

Learn more

We advise you on your innovative projects

The development of innovative mobility solutions requires a holistic and interdisciplinary approach including aspects of business model innovation and digital trends. We are happy to support you with our industry expertise and technology know-how in the conception and realization of your innovative projects.

Learn more

Logo Arrive Mobility
LOADING
Shaping the future of seamless mobility

Intelligente Mobilität für Smarte Regionen

MEHR ERFAHREN
Unsere Mission

Erhöhung der Lebensqualität
durch einfache Mobilität

Mobilität ist viel mehr als nur Fortbewegung. Mobilität ist die Ader einer modernen Gesellschaft. Eine Gesellschaft, in der Menschen miteinander interagieren, sich Kulturen begegnen, in der jeder aktiv am Alltag teilnehmen kann. Und wir gestalten die Mobilität von Morgen aktiv mit, um allen eine nahtlose, intelligente und einfach zugängliche Mobilität zu ermöglichen.

Mehr zu unserer Mission
Image
Image
Ihre Anwendung   Ihre Anwendung
Icon Cloud   Cloud Infrastruktur
Mit unserer Plattform durchstarten

Entwickeln Sie Ihre eigenen
innovativen Mobilitätslösungen

Mit unserer Plattform ermöglichen wir den einfachen und schnellen Aufbau neuer Mobilitätsangebote sowie die Realisierung innovativer, ganzheitlicher Geschäftsmodelle durch die nahtlose Integration und Vernetzung von Mobilitätsanbietern und weiterer Services. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Enabler für Ihre Innovationen – denn durch unseren White-Label-Ansatz behalten Sie stets den direkten Kundenkontakt.

Mehr erfahren
Icon Plattform
Individuell konfigurier- und erweiterbar

Machen Sie unsere Plattform
zu Ihrer Plattform

Durch den modularen Aufbau lässt sich die Plattform individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen anpassen. Sollte einmal etwas mehr gewünscht sein, so lässt sich die Plattform über optionale Zusatzmodule bei Bedarf einfach und schnell in ihrem Funktionsumfang erweitern. Durch die nutzungsbasierte Abrechnung skaliert die Plattform flexibel mit Ihren Anforderungen und Ihrem Nutzungsvolumen.

Mehr erfahren
Generierung einer anbieterübergreifenden Route
POST /v1/routing

  {
    "start": {              // Startkoordinaten
        "lat": 48.49129,
        "lng": 9.2084613
    },
    "destination": {        // Zielkoordinaten
        "lat": 48.778507,
        "lng": 9.179670
    },
    "date": "23-04-2021",   // Datum der Reise
    "time": "01:18",        // Abfahrtszeit am Startort
    "mode": "fastest"       // Schnellste Route berechnen
  }
              
Einfach und schnell zur eigenen Lösung

Integrieren Sie sämtliche Plattform Services von ArriveOS wo Sie möchten

Durch unseren REST-basierten API-First-Ansatz können Sie die Funktionalitäten der Plattform einfach und schnell in bestehende User Interfaces wie Webseiten und Apps sowie System- und Backendlösungen integrieren – oder auch ganz neue Angebote entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Entdecken Sie unsere Mobilitäts Services

Mit unseren Services ermöglichen wir Ihnen die Entwicklung eigener intelligenter, ganzheitlicher und anbieterübergreifender Mobilitätsangebote, ohne sich mit der Entwicklung und dem Betrieb der zugrunde liegenden Technologiekomponenten befassen zu müssen. Fokussieren Sie sich stattdessen voll und ganz auf Ihre Kunden und Angebote.

Mehr erfahren

Wir beraten Sie bei Ihren innovativen Vorhaben

Die Entwicklung innovativer Mobilitätslösungen erfordert eine holistische und interdisziplinäre Betrachtungsweise unter Hinzunahme von Aspekten der Geschäftsmodellinnovation und digitaler Trends. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer Industrieexpertise und Technologie Knowhow bei der Konzeption und Realisierung Ihrer innovativen Vorhaben.

Mehr erfahren