Your application   Your application
Icon Cloud   Cloud Infrastructure
Take off with our platform

Develop your own
innovative mobility solutions

With our platform, we enable the simple and fast development of new mobility services and the realisation of innovative, holistic business models through the seamless integration and interconnection of mobility providers and other services. We see ourselves as an enabler for your innovations - because our white label approach means you always maintain direct customer contact.

Icon Plattform
Individually configurable and expandable

Make our platform
your platform

Thanks to its modular structure, the platform can be individually adapted to your needs and requirements. If you need more, the platform can be expanded quickly and easily with optional add-on modules. Thanks to usage-based billing, the platform scales flexibly with your requirements and your usage volume.

Learn more
Generation of a cross-provider route
POST /v1/routing

  {
    "start": {              // start coordinates
        "lat": 48.49129,
        "lng": 9.2084613
    },
    "destination": {        // destination coordinates
        "lat": 48.778507,
        "lng": 9.179670
    },
    "date": "26-09-2023",   // date of the trip
    "time": "17:11",        // departure time at start
    "mode": "fastest"       // calculate fastest route
  }
              
Simple and fast to your own solution

Integrate all platform services from ArriveOS where you like

With our REST-based API-first approach, you can easily and quickly integrate the platform's functionalities into existing user interfaces such as websites and apps as well as system and backend solutions – or even develop entirely new offerings.

Learn more

The mobility of your city in one app

With our app for iOS and shortly also for Android, we bundle the mobility of your city in one app. Regardless of whether it's public transport, e-scooters, bike sharing, parking spaces, e-charging stations or other mobility services. Download the app now and explore your city.

Learn more

Shape the future of mobility now

Implement holistic, cross-provider mobility solutions quickly and easily on the basis of our platform services. We would be happy to demonstrate our services to you and answer your questions in a free and non-binding initial consultation.

Contact us

Ihre Anwendung   Deine Anwendung
Icon Cloud   Cloud Infrastruktur
Mit unserer Plattform durchstarten

Entwickle deine eigenen
innovativen Mobilitätslösungen

Mit unserer Plattform ermöglichen wir den einfachen und schnellen Aufbau neuer Mobilitätsangebote sowie die Realisierung innovativer, ganzheitlicher Geschäftsmodelle durch die nahtlose Integration und Vernetzung von Mobilitätsanbietern und weiterer Services. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Enabler für deine Innovationen – denn durch unseren White-Label-Ansatz behältst du stets den direkten Kundenkontakt.

Icon Plattform
Individuell konfigurier- und erweiterbar

Mache unsere Plattform
zu deiner Plattform

Durch den modularen Aufbau lässt sich die Plattform individuell an deine Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen anpassen. Sollte einmal etwas mehr gewünscht sein, so lässt sich die Plattform über optionale Zusatzmodule bei Bedarf einfach und schnell in ihrem Funktionsumfang erweitern. Durch die nutzungsbasierte Abrechnung skaliert die Plattform flexibel mit deinen Anforderungen und deinem Nutzungsvolumen.

Mehr erfahren
Generierung einer anbieterübergreifenden Route
POST /v1/routing

  {
    "start": {              // Startkoordinaten
        "lat": 48.49129,
        "lng": 9.2084613
    },
    "destination": {        // Zielkoordinaten
        "lat": 48.778507,
        "lng": 9.179670
    },
    "date": "24-07-2024",   // Datum der Reise
    "time": "16:13",        // Abfahrtszeit am Startort
    "mode": "fastest"       // Schnellste Route berechnen
  }
              
Einfach und schnell zur eigenen Lösung

Integriere sämtliche Plattform Services von ArriveOS wo du möchtest

Durch unseren REST-basierten API-First-Ansatz kannst du die Funktionalitäten der Plattform einfach und schnell in bestehende User Interfaces wie Webseiten und Apps sowie System- und Backendlösungen integrieren – oder auch ganz neue Angebote entwickeln.

Mehr erfahren

Die Mobilität deiner Stadt in einer App

Mit unserer App für iOS und demnächst auch für Android bündeln wir die Mobilität deiner Stadt in einer App. Egal ob ÖPNV, E-Scooter, Bike Sharing, Parkplätze, E-Ladesäulen oder andere Mobilitätangebote. Lade dir gleich die App herunter und erkunde deine Stadt.

Mehr erfahren

Gestalte jetzt die Zukunft der Mobilität

Realisiere einfach und schnell ganzheitliche, anbieterübergreifende Mobilitätslösungen auf Grundlage unserer Plattform Services. Gerne demonstrieren wir dir unsere Services und beantworten deine Fragen in einem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Erstgespräch.

Kontakt aufnehmen